logo

Notice: For information purposes only; PSC does not endorse any of these businesses.

Agility

Good Dog Agility: www.gooddog.org
Jumping Chollas Agility Club: www.jumpingchollas.com
Phoenix Flyers Dog Agility: www.phoenixflyers.tripod.com

AWDF

United Doberman Club: www.uniteddobermanclub.com
United Schutzhund Clubs of America(GSD): www.germanshepherddog.com
American Working Malinois Association: www.workingmalinois.org
Working Riesenchnauzer Federation: www.workingriesenschnauzer.com
Working Pitbull Terrier Club of America: www.wpbtca.com
North American Working Airedale: http://airedale-nawata.tripod.com
Federation of American Bulldog: www.federationab.com

BH

BH Video: www.familyk9s.com/BH_Video.htm

Carting

Rott Carting: www.amrottclub.org/carting.htm
Carting Corner: http://staff.petech.ac.za/cartingcorner

Flyball

North American Flyball Assoc.: www.flyball.org
Flyball Home Page: http://flyballdogs.com
Heatwave Flyball: http://heatwaveflyball.homestead.com
Phoenix Hot Pawsuit: www.phoenixhotpawsuit.com/index.html
Howlin To Run-Scottsdale: http://flyballdogs.com/howlintorun
Tucson Flyball: http://flyballdogs.com/onlinek9/index.html
Sedona Flyball: http://flyballdogs.com/redrockets

Herding

Sheep Herding German Shepherds: www.whitecloversheepfarm.com/sh-home.htm

Tracking

Schutzhund Tracking: www.schutzhundtracking.com

Weight Pulling

American Pulling Alliancewww.geocities.com/americanpullingalliance/index.htm
Pulling Harness: www.harnessesbycarol.com
Pull Doggies: www.pulldoggies.com

Working Sites

PSA- Protection Dog: www.psak9.org
Police Dog Home Page: www.policek9.com
Desert Police Dog Association: www.desertdogk9trials.com
NARA-North American Ring Sport: www.ringsport.org
Search and Rescue: www.ardainc.org
Blackwater Security: www.blackwatersecurity.com
Military: www.cqbk9.com
Working Dogs Cyberzine: http://workingdogs.com
Dog Sport Magazine: www.cyberpet.com/cyberdog/products/pubmag/dgsptmag.htm